Pictured: Abby Adair

Abby Adair

Admissions and Dual Enrollment Representative

Douglas, Haralson, and Paulding

aadair@westga.edu

Pictured: Tyra Greene

Tyra Greene

Graduate Assistant - Recruitment and Scholarships

Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brandley, Brooks, Bryan, Calhoun, Candler, Charlton, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Dooly, Early, Echols, Emanuel, Grady, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Johnson, Lanier, Laurens, Long, Macon, Marion, McIntosh, Miller, Mitchell, Montgomery, Pierce, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Stewart, Tattnall, Taylor, Telfair, Terrell, Tift, Toombs, Treulten, Turner, Twiggs, Wilkinson, Ware, Wayne, Webster, Wheeler, Wilcox, and Worth

adm-tg00037@westga.edu

Pictured: Zachary Hodge

Zachary Hodge

Admissions Representative - Alabama and Out-of-State

All Alabama and Out-of-State Students

zhodge@westga.edu

Pictured: Tyra Howell

Tyra Howell

Admissions Representative - East Georgia

Barrow, Bulloch, Burke, Camden, Chatham, Columbia, Effingham, Elbert, Evans, Glascock, Glynn, Greene, Gwinnett, Hancock, Jackson, Jefferson, Liberty, Lincoln, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Richmond, Screven, Taliaferro, Walton, Warren, Washington, and Wilkes

thowell@westga.edu 

Pictured: Dylan Johnson

Dylan Johnson

Admissions Representative - North Georgia

Banks, Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Dade, Dawson, Fannin, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Gilmer, Gordon, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Murray, North Fulton, Pickens, Polk, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walker, White, and Whitfield

dtjohnson@westga.edu 

Pictured: Caleb McCrary

Caleb McCrary

Admissions Representative - Metro Atlanta

Atlanta Public Schools, Dekalb, South Fulton, and Rockdale

calebm@westga.edu

Pictured: Keleigh McGill

Keleigh McGill

Admissions and Dual Enrollment Representative

Coweta, Fayette, and Troup

keleighm@westga.edu

Pictured: Erika Mitchell 

Erika Mitchell 

Interim Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment

Adult Learners, Transfer, Transient, Non-Degree Seeking, Auditors, and Post-Baccalaureate Students

emitchel@westga.edu

Pictured: Tamara Moore

Tamara Moore

Assistant Director of Recruitment and Dual Enrollment

Carroll County

tmoore@westga.edu

Pictured: Maria Rodriguez-Martinez

Maria Rodriguez-Martinez

Admissions Representative - Hispanic/Latine Recruitment

Se Habla EspañolBaldwin, Bibb, Butts, Chattahoochee, Clayton, Cobb, Dougherty, Harris, Henry, Houston, Jasper, Jones, Lamar, Lee, Lowndes, Meriwether, Monroe, Muscogee, Newton, Peach, Pike, Putnam, Spalding, Sumter, Talbot, Thomas, and Upson

mrodrigu@westga.edu

Pictured: Paul Sargent

Paul Sargent

International Admissions Representative

International Admissions

psargent@westga.edu