Faculty and Staff Directory - University Advancement
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Lee Augsburger University Communications and Marketing laugsbur@westga.edu 678-839-5049
Brandy Barker University Communications and Marketing bbarker@westga.edu 678-839-6659
Whitney Benefield Advancement Services wbenefie@westga.edu 678-839-4111
Jami P. Bower Donor Relations and Special Events jbower@westga.edu 678-839-6640
Allyson Bretch Alumni Engagement abretch@westga.edu 678-839-5261
Meredith Brunen V.P. of University Advancement Office mbrunen@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Colton Campbell '20 University Communications and Marketing ccampbel@westga.edu 678-839-5477
Tiffany Christman V.P. of University Advancement Office tiffanyc@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Wendy Cooley Advancement Services wcooley@westga.edu 678-839-4108
Melissa Cox Development mcox@westga.edu 678-839-6136
Ketty Cusick Development kcusick@westga.edu 678-839-6501
Miranda Daniel University Communications and Marketing mirandad@westga.edu 678-839-6295
April Duffie Development aduffie@westga.edu 678-839-4136
Carla Duncan Development caduncan@westga.edu 678-839-4117
Nichole Fannin '05, '10 Development nfannin@westga.edu 678-839-5035
Stephanie Fant Advancement Services sfant@westga.edu 678-839-4106
Samuel Gentry University Communications and Marketing sgentry@westga.edu 678-839-2285
Bart Gillespie '92 Advancement Services bgillesp@westga.edu 678-839-4109
Haley Jackson Development hjackson@westga.edu 678-839-2324
Jonathan Killmeier University Communications and Marketing jkillmei@westga.edu 678-839-2284
Denice King-Perdue Alumni Engagement dking@westga.edu 678-839-6384
Tamara Lane Advancement Services tlane@westga.edu 678-839-6626
Jess Lassetter Development jlassett@westga.edu 678-839-2536
Julie Lineback University Communications and Marketing jlinebac@westga.edu 678-839-5547
Andrew Lingrell University Communications and Marketing alingrel@westga.edu 678-839-5552
Zere Mangai Alumni Engagement alu-zmangai1@westga.edu
Kayla Marston University Communications and Marketing kmarston@westga.edu 678-839-5216
Angela McDaniel V.P. of University Advancement Office amcdanie@westga.edu 678-839-4104
Alexander McIntosh '19 Donor Relations and Special Events amcintos@westga.edu 678-839-2583
Julia Mothersole University Communications and Marketing jmoss@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Steve Nicholson Advancement Services snichols@westga.edu 678-839-4110
Sarah Powell University Communications and Marketing sarahp@westga.edu 678-839-5457
Misty Roberts Advancement Services mroberts@westga.edu 678-839-3079
Holly Sailers, CPA Advancement Services hsailers@westga.edu 678-839-4161
MaKena Saville Donor Relations and Special Events ua-ms00085@westga.edu 678-839-0672
Brooke Shoemake University Communications and Marketing sshoemak@westga.edu 678-839-5290
Shaheen Solomon Development ssolomon@westga.edu 678-839-4741
Katie Theobald Alumni Engagement kate@westga.edu 678-839-4103
Jeremy Wildberger University Communications and Marketing jwildber@westga.edu 678-839-5249
Ewa Zennermann University Communications and Marketing ezenner@westga.edu 678-839-5331