Faculty and Staff Directory - University Advancement
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Whitney Benefield Advancement Services wbenefie@westga.edu 678-839-4111
Jami P. Bower Donor Relations and Special Events jbower@westga.edu 678-839-6640
Allyson Bretch Alumni Relations and Annual Giving abretch@westga.edu 678-839-5261
Meredith Brunen V.P. of University Advancement Office mbrunen@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Colton Campbell '20 V.P. of University Advancement Office ccampbel@westga.edu 678-839-5477
Courtney Chrisman Donor Relations and Special Events cchrisma@westga.edu 678-839-0672
Tiffany Christman V.P. of University Advancement Office tiffanyc@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Wendy Cooley Advancement Services wcooley@westga.edu 678-839-4108
Melissa Cox Development mcox@westga.edu 678-839-6136
Corey Cusick Intercollegiate Athletics ccusick@westga.edu 678-839-6533
Ketty Cusick Development kcusick@westga.edu 678-839-6501
April Duffie Development aduffie@westga.edu 678-839-4136
Nichole Fannin '05, '10 Development nfannin@westga.edu 678-839-5035
Stephanie Fant Advancement Services sfant@westga.edu 678-839-4106
Samuel Gentry V.P. of University Advancement Office sgentry@westga.edu 678-839-2285
Bart Gillespie '92 Advancement Services bgillesp@westga.edu 678-839-4109
Haley Jackson Development hjackson@westga.edu 678-839-3980
Denice King-Perdue Alumni Relations and Annual Giving dking@westga.edu 678-839-6384
Tamara Lane Advancement Services tlane@westga.edu 678-839-5207
Lauren Ledbetter Alumni Relations and Annual Giving lledbett@westga.edu 678-839-4103
Zere Mangai Alumni Relations and Annual Giving alu-zmangai1@westga.edu
Angela McDaniel V.P. of University Advancement Office amcdanie@westga.edu 678-839-4104
Alexander McIntosh '19 Donor Relations and Special Events amcintos@westga.edu 678-839-6582
Steve Nicholson Advancement Services snichols@westga.edu 678-839-4110
Liz Nobles Advancement Services adm-enobles1@westga.edu 678-839-5600
Misty Roberts Advancement Services mroberts@westga.edu 678-839-3079
Holly Sailers, CPA Advancement Services hsailers@westga.edu 678-839-4161
MaKena Saville Donor Relations and Special Events ua-ms00085@westga.edu
Shaheen Solomon Development ssolomon@westga.edu 678-839-4741
Ashley Swancey Development aswancey@westga.edu 678-839-4101