Faculty and Staff Directory - Budget Services
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Charles Cantrell Associate Director of Operations ccantrel@westga.edu 678-839-5232
Martha (Lori) Gonzalez Budget Analyst – Intermediate mgonzale@westga.edu 678-839-5168
John Harry Budget Analyst, Senior jharry@westga.edu 678-839-5362
Chase Herring Budget Analyst Intermediate cherring@westga.edu 678-839-5361
Elvia Medina-Bonilla Administrative Assistant- Executive elviab@westga.edu 678-839-6406
Matt Paintin Budget Analyst, Senior mpaintin@westga.edu 678-839-3086
Daron Prater Budget Analyst, Intermediate dprater@westga.edu 678-839-5484
Scott Puckett Assistant Director spuckett@westga.edu 678-839-2259