Students Can Make a Difference

The Dean's Council of Student Leaders was formed in Fall 2009. One student from each department and each business organization is nominated by the department chairs and faculty sponsors. The Council meets each Fall and Spring semester as an advisory council to the Dean.

Dean's Council of Student Leaders

Council Members for 2022-23

From left to right: (front Row) Dr. John Upson, Tyne Pile, Ashton Roberts, Tiera Moore, Chinese Joyner, Dean Johnson, (back row) Hunter Goff, Kendal Sparks, Santiago Fernandez, Michael Griffiths, Ben Bradley (not pictured: Cherie Strickland, Zoe Wheat, Lawrence Edehomon)

Dean's Council of Student LeadersStudents making a difference