Responsible Sexuality Committee Members

Name Email Department RXCom Role

Beth Thompson

maryt@westga.edu

Health Education

Chair

Kimberly Bingham

kbingham@westga.edu

Sport Management

Co-Chair

Lo Denmon

jdenmon@westga.edu

Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Safe Zone Chair

Stormy Sims

ssims@westga.edu

 Center for Academic Success

Treasurer

Anne Richards

arichard@westga.edu

Retired Charter Member, Psychology Dept.

Secretary

Julia Mothersole

jmoss@westga.edu

University Communications and Marketing

Marketing Chair

Artemis Preeshl

apreeshl@westga.edu

Theater

Member

Julia Chibbaro

jchibbar@westga.edu

Counselor Ed.

Member

Kynnith Francis-Vaughan

kvaughan@westga.edu

Center for Student Involvement

Member

Marshala Cofer

mcofer@westga.edu

Auxiliary Services

Member

Responsible Sexuality Committee Members

  • Name:

    Beth Thompson


    Email:

    maryt@westga.edu


    Department:

    Health Education


    RXCom Role:

    Chair


  • Name:

    Kimberly Bingham


    Email:

    kbingham@westga.edu


    Department:

    Sport Management


    RXCom Role:

    Co-Chair


  • Name:

    Lo Denmon


    Email:

    jdenmon@westga.edu


    Department:

    Center for Diversity and Inclusion


    RXCom Role:

    Safe Zone Chair


  • Name:

    Stormy Sims


    Email:

    ssims@westga.edu


    Department:

     Center for Academic Success


    RXCom Role:

    Treasurer


  • Name:

    Anne Richards


    Email:

    arichard@westga.edu


    Department:

    Retired Charter Member, Psychology Dept.


    RXCom Role:

    Secretary


  • Name:

    Julia Mothersole


    Email:

    jmoss@westga.edu


    Department:

    University Communications and Marketing


    RXCom Role:

    Marketing Chair


  • Name:

    Artemis Preeshl


    Email:

    apreeshl@westga.edu


    Department:

    Theater


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Julia Chibbaro


    Email:

    jchibbar@westga.edu


    Department:

    Counselor Ed.


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Kynnith Francis-Vaughan


    Email:

    kvaughan@westga.edu


    Department:

    Center for Student Involvement


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Marshala Cofer


    Email:

    mcofer@westga.edu


    Department:

    Auxiliary Services


    RXCom Role:

    Member