

Facilities and Information Technology Committee Meeting Agenda September 26, 2018 Library Conference Room, 2nd Floor

FITC MEMBERS	2018-2019			
SENATORS (3)				
Christie Johnson, Chair John Hansen NEW		COE COSM COE	2019 2021 2021	
FACULTY REPRES	SENTATIVES (7)	COL	2021	
Randal Kath	` ´	COSM	2019	
Christopher Renaud Sarah Hendricks Melanie Hildebrandt Logan Arrington Holly Dever		COSS COAH RCOB COE THSSON	2019 2019 2019 2020 2020	
Craig Schroer		Library	2020	
UWG ADMINISTR	ATORS (4)			
David Jenks, Provost & VPAA Jim Sutherland, SVP Mark Reeves, AVP Dale Driver, AVP SGA Representative (TBD)		Academic Affairs Business & Finance Business Services Information Technology	n/a n/a n/a n/a	
1:00 pm – 1:10 pm	Welcome		Notes/Next Steps	
r	Introductions Review agenda			
1:10 pm – 1:20 pm	Committee Ele Chair-elect, 2019 Secretary, 2019	ctions		
1:20 pm – 1:35 pm	Old Business (Spring 18)			
	Committee Members to Consider Brendan Bowen, AVP Campus Planning Tom Saccenti, Chief of Police, UWG			
	Recurring Issues Crosswalks – back campus drive Parking – front campus drive Parking Code – Yearly updates Space utilization survey FITC Meeting Schedule			
1:35 pm – 1:50 pm		of Access to Faculty Forms suggested)		
1:50 pm - 2:00 pm	Summary/Next	Steps/Adjourn		
Next Meeting: TBD (via	Doodle Poll)			