Criteria: These two awards recognize a staff member and a faculty member that best exemplify University values or demonstrate the most progress toward achievement of one or more of the four strategic imperatives (Student Success, Academic Success, Partnership Success, and Operational Success).

a. Supervisors of divisional winners are contacted for additional information and a recommendation for consideration of an annual award.
b. A cross-divisional committee comprised of representatives from the divisional committees will review winners from each division and select one staff member and one faculty member.
b. Award winners will receive a one-time award of $500 and a parking space for the upcoming academic year.
c. Recipients will be recognized at the annual end of year celebration and highlighted in University publications and website.

Past Winners:
Shanee' Murrain (Faculty, 2018)
Alyssa O'Keefe (Staff, 2018)
Dr. Cynthia Brown (Faculty, 2017)
Eddie Duffey (Staff, 2017)
Dr. Amber Smallwood (Faculty, 2016)
April Wood (Staff, 2016)
Dr. Sharmistha Basu-Dutt (Faculty, 2015)
Annette Pritchett (Staff, 2015)