Library Home at The University of West Georgia

Subject Librarians

Department Served Librarian Telephone Email
Anthropology Angela Pashia
678-839-6362
apashia@westga.edu
Art Dean Sullivan
678-839-6359
dsulliva@westga.edu
Biology Miriam Nauenburg
678-839-5327
nauen@westga.edu
Chemistry Miriam Nauenburg
678-839-5327
nauen@westga.edu
Collaborative Support & Intervention Anne Barnhart
Angela Pashia
678-839-6364
678-839-6362
barnhart@westga.edu
apashia@westga.edu
Computer Science Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Criminology Sarah Brandt
678-839-5102
sbrandt@westga.edu
Debate Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Education Angela Pashia
Anne Barnhart
Sarah Brandt
678-839-6362
678-839-6364
678-839-5102
apashia@westga.edu
barnhart@westga.edu
sbrandt@westga.edu
English Carol F. Goodson
678-839-6507
cgoodson@westga.edu
First Year Programs Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Foreign Languages & Literature Anne Barnhart
678-839-6364
barnhart@westga.edu
Geosciences Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
History Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Latin American / Latino Studies Anne Barnhart
Craig Schroer
678-839-6364
678-839-6355
barnhart@westga.edu
craig@westga.edu
Management/Business Systems Anne Barnhart
Charlie Sicignano
Craig Schroer
678-839-6364
678-839-6369
678-839-6355
barnhart@westga.edu
charlie@westga.edu
craig@westga.edu
Mass Communications Dean Sullivan
678-839-6359
dsulliva@westga.edu
Mathematics Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Music Shelley Rogers
678-839-6351
shelley@westga.edu
Nursing Jean Marie Cook
Shirley O. Lankford
678-839-6356
678-839-6358
jcook@westga.edu
slankfor@westga.edu
Philosophy Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Physics Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Political Science & Planning Craig Schroer
Dean Sullivan
678-839-6355
678-839-6359
craig@westga.edu
dsulliva@westga.edu
Psychology Andrea Stanfield
678-839-5503
astanfie@westga.edu
Religious Studies Anne Barnhart
678-839-6364
barnhart@westga.edu
Richards College of Business Andrea Stanfield
Naomi Stuesser
678-839-5503
678-839-6626
astanfie@westga.edu
nstuesse@westga.edu
School Improvement Anne Barnhart
Andrea Stanfield
678-839-6364
678-839-5503
barnhart@westga.edu
astanfie@westga.edu
Sociology Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Theatre Arts Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Veterans Shirley O. Lankford
678-839-6358
slankfor@westga.edu
Women's Studies Laurie Aycock
678-839-5347
lauriea@westga.edu
Writing Center
(FYP, Writing Center, Excel Center, QEP)
Andrea Stanfield
Jessica Critten
Naomi Stuesser
678-839-5503
678-839-6363
678-839-6626
astanfie@westga.edu
jcritten@westga.edu
nstuesse@westga.edu