Library Home at The University of West Georgia

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lorene Flanders, MA, MLN

Lorene Flanders, MA, MLN

Dean of Libraries

Phone: 678-839-6370 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | lflander@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Laurie Aycock, BS, MLIS

Laurie Aycock, BS, MLIS

Documents Associate

Phone: 678-839-5347 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | lauriea@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Anne Barnhart

Anne Barnhart

Head of Instructional Services

Phone: 678-839-6364 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | barnhart@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

David Beltz

David Beltz

Stacks Manager

Phone: 678-839-6360 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | dbeltz@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Sarah Brandt

Sarah Brandt

Instructional Services Librarian

Phone: 678-839-5102 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | sbrandt@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Kimberly Britt

Kimberly Britt

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | kbritt@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Kim Brown

Kim Brown

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6281 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | kbrown@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Richard Cabe

Richard Cabe

Library Departmental Assistant-Intermediate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | rcabe@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Ashley Carroll-McCarley

Ashley Carroll-McCarley

Library Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6492 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | amccarle@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Jean Marie Cook

Jean Marie Cook

Instruction Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6356 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | jcook@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 212

Jessica Critten

Jessica Critten

First Year Programs Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6363 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | jcritten@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Margot Davis, BA

Margot Davis, BA

Document Delivery Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6321 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | margotd@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Lori Dixon-Leach

Lori Dixon-Leach

Library Departmental Assistant-Senior Level

Phone: 678-839-6260 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | ldixon@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Julie Dobbs, CDA, BA

Julie Dobbs, CDA, BA

Administrative Manager

Phone: 678-839-6498 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | jdobbs@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Melissa Farley, BA, MA

Melissa Farley, BA, MA

Library Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6460 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | mfarley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Patricia Gerard, MALS, C.A.

Patricia Gerard, MALS, C.A.

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | pgerard@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Carol F. Goodson, MA, MLS

Carol F. Goodson, MA, MLS

Head of Access Services

Phone: 678-839-6507 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | cgoodson@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Sarah Gourley, BS

Sarah Gourley, BS

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | sgourley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Lindsey Harper

Lindsey Harper

Libray Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | lharper@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Catherine Hendricks, MS, MA

Catherine Hendricks, MS, MA

Manager of Development

Phone: 678-839-5337 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | chendric@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Ian Houston

Ian Houston

Library Departmental Assistant - Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | ihouston@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Jennifer Howard

Jennifer Howard

Library Departmental Assistant-Intermediate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | jhoward@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Christopher W. Huff, MSLS, MA

Christopher W. Huff, MSLS, MA

Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Libraries

Phone: 678-839-6366 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | chuff@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Shirley O. Lankford, MEd, MSLS

Shirley O. Lankford, MEd, MSLS

Professor and Instruction Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6358 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | slankfor@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Ryan McAnally

Ryan McAnally

Library Departmental Assistant- Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | rmcanall@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Angela Mehaffey, BA, MA

Angela Mehaffey, BA, MA

Interlibrary Loan Manager

Phone: 678-839-6354 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | amehaffe@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Katie Mitchell, BS, MEd

Katie Mitchell, BS, MEd

Circulation Manager

Phone: 678-839-6503 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | katiem@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Miriam Nauenburg

Miriam Nauenburg

Serials and Electronic Resources Cataloger

Phone: 678-839-5327 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | nauen@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 113

Blynne Olivieri

Blynne Olivieri

Head of Special Collections

Phone: 678-839-5455 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | bolivier@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 006

Angela Pashia

Angela Pashia

Instructional Services Outreach Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6362 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | apashia@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Brittiny Prenell

Brittiny Prenell

Events Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6341 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | bprenell@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Shelley Rogers

Shelley Rogers

Senior Cataloger

Phone: 678-839-6351 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | shelley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Craig Schroer, MA, MLS

Craig Schroer, MA, MLS

Systems Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6355 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | craig@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Charlie Sicignano

Charlie Sicignano

Head of Acquisitions/Electronic Resources

Phone: 678-839-6369 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | charlie@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Gail Smith, BA, MA

Gail Smith, BA, MA

Library Associate I

Phone: 678-839-6368 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | glsmith@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

Information Literacy Librarian

Phone: 678-839-5103 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | ssnyder@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Andrea Stanfield

Andrea Stanfield

Information Literacy Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5503 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | astanfie@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Naomi Stuesser

Naomi Stuesser

Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6626 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | nstuesse@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Dean Sullivan, BA, MLS

Dean Sullivan, BA, MLS

Government Documents Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6359 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | dsulliva@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 326

Dana Sykes-Webster, AAS

Dana Sykes-Webster, AAS

Library Departmental Assistant-Senior Level

Phone: 678-839-6357 | Fax: 678 839-6606 | dsykes@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

William Winchester

William Winchester

Library Departmental Assistant-Intermediate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | wwinches@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library