Library Home at The University of West Georgia

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lorene Flanders, MA, MLN

Lorene Flanders, MA, MLN

Dean of Libraries

Phone: 678-839-6370 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | lflander@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Andrea Baer

Andrea Baer

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5102 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | abaer@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Anne Barnhart

Anne Barnhart

Head of Instructional Services

Phone: 678-839-6364 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | barnhart@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Mia Bennafield

Mia Bennafield

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | mbennafi@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Kimberly Britt, BA, MLS

Kimberly Britt, BA, MLS

Reserves Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | kbritt@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Ashley Carroll-McCarley

Ashley Carroll-McCarley

Library Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6492 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | amccarle@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Jean Cook

Jean Cook

Instruction Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6356 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | jcook@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 320

Jessica Critten

Jessica Critten

Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6363 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | jcritten@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Margot Davis, BA, MLS

Margot Davis, BA, MLS

Resource Sharing Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6321 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | margotd@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 110

Lori Dixon-Leach, M.Ed.

Lori Dixon-Leach, M.Ed.

Copy Cataloger/Physical Processing

Phone: 678-839-6260 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | ldixon@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Julie Dobbs, CDA, BA

Julie Dobbs, CDA, BA

Administrative Manager

Phone: 678-839-6498 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | jdobbs@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Melissa Farley, BA, MA

Melissa Farley, BA, MA

Library Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6460 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | mfarley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Sarah Gourley, B.S.

Sarah Gourley, B.S.

Circulation Manager

Phone: 678-839-6503 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | sgourley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Lindsay Grubin

Lindsay Grubin

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | lgrubin@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Lindsey Harper

Lindsey Harper

Library Departmental Assistant-Intermediate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | lharper@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Catherine Hendricks, MS, MA

Catherine Hendricks, MS, MA

Manager of Development

Phone: 678-839-5337 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | chendric@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Christopher W. Huff, MSLS, MA

Christopher W. Huff, MSLS, MA

Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Libraries

Phone: 678-839-6366 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | chuff@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Shirley O. Lankford, MEd, MSLS

Shirley O. Lankford, MEd, MSLS

Professor and Instruction Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6358 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | slankfor@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Angela Mehaffey, BA, MA

Angela Mehaffey, BA, MA

Interlibrary Loan Manager

Phone: 678-839-6354 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | amehaffe@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 110

Shanee

Shanee' Murrain

Assistant Professor and University Archivist

Phone: 678-839-5350 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | smurrain@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 005

Miriam Nauenburg

Miriam Nauenburg

Serials and Electronic Resources Cataloger

Phone: 678-839-5327 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | nauen@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 111

Blynne Olivieri

Blynne Olivieri

Head of Special Collections

Phone: 678-839-5455 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | bolivier@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library 006

Angela Pashia

Angela Pashia

Associate Professor & Instructional Services Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6362 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | apashia@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Brittiny Prenell

Brittiny Prenell

Events Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6341 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | bprenell@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Shelley Rogers

Shelley Rogers

Senior Cataloger

Phone: 678-839-6351 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | shelley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Craig Schroer, MA, MLS

Craig Schroer, MA, MLS

Systems Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6355 | Fax: 678-839-6606 | craig@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Amber Seale

Amber Seale

Part-Time Faculty

Phone: 678-839-6323 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | aseale@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Charlie Sicignano

Charlie Sicignano

Head of Acquisitions/Electronic Resources

Phone: 678-839-6369 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | charlie@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Stormy Sims

Stormy Sims

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | ssims@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Andrea Stanfield

Andrea Stanfield

Information Literacy Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5503 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | astanfie@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Naomi Stuesser

Naomi Stuesser

Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian

Phone: 678-839-6626 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | nstuesse@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Jennifer Sutton

Jennifer Sutton

Library Departmental Assistant-Associate Level

Phone: 678-839-6495 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | jsutton@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Dana Sykes-Webster, AAS

Dana Sykes-Webster, AAS

Library Departmental Assistant-Senior Level

Phone: 678-839-6357 | Fax: 678 839-6606 | dsykes@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Thomas Waters, BA, MA

Thomas Waters, BA, MA

Government Documents Associate

Phone: 678-839-5347 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | twaters@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Margaret Weiss

Margaret Weiss

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6495 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | mweiss@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

Billy Willey

Billy Willey

Library Departmental Assistant-Intermediate Level

Phone: 678-839-6502 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | wwilley@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library

William Winchester

William Winchester

Library Stacks Manager

Phone: 678-839-6360 | Fax: 678-839-6511 | wwinches@westga.edu

Office: Ingram Library