Faculty/Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Joseph Abrokwa Accounting and Finance jabrokwa@westga.edu 678-839-5323
Jon Anderson Management janderso@westga.edu 678-839-4846
Todd Anduze Small Business Development Center tanduze@westga.edu 678-839-5080
Adrian Austin Economics aaustin@westga.edu 678-839-4773
Erich Bergiel Management ebergiel@westga.edu 678-839-4840
Blaise Bergiel Marketing and Real Estate bbergiel@westga.edu 678-839-5012
Ron Best Accounting and Finance rbest@westga.edu 678-839-4812
Bruce Bird Accounting and Finance bbird@westga.edu 678-839-4813
David J. Boldt Economics dboldt@westga.edu 678-839-6477
Cheryl Brown, MBA Marketing and Real Estate cbrown@westga.edu 678-839-5022
James H. Burton, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate jburton@westga.edu 678-839-5023
Richard Burton Marketing and Real Estate rburton@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Rhonda Butler Dean's Office RCOB rbutler@westga.edu 678-839-6467
Becky Cole Accounting and Finance bcole@westga.edu 678-839-4810
Ron Colley Accounting and Finance rcolley@westga.edu 678-839-6469
Leanne DeFoor Management ldefoor@westga.edu 678-839-4829
Joan Deng Management jdeng@westga.edu 678-839-5532
Samantha Dukes Management sdukes@westga.edu 678-839-4827
Swarna D. Dutt Economics bdutt@westga.edu 678-839-4775
Alexis Fontaine Dean's Office RCOB afontain@westga.edu 678-839-5045
Thomas Gainey Management tgainey@westga.edu 678-839-4828
Kimberly Green Management kgreen@westga.edu 678-839-4831
Rong Guo Accounting and Finance rguo@westga.edu 678-839-5301
Leland V. Gustafson Economics lvg@westga.edu 678-839-4776
Susan Hall, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate sehall@westga.edu 678-839-4841
Kasey Hannah Dean's Office RCOB khannah@westga.edu 678-839-5038
Christine Haynes Accounting and Finance chaynes@westga.edu 678-839-4814
Joel B. Haynes, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate jhaynes@westga.edu 678-839-5024
Sunil Hazari, Ed. D. Marketing and Real Estate shazari@westga.edu 678-839-4842
Nikki Henderson Dean's Office RCOB nhenders@westga.edu 678-839-5169
Melanie Hildebrandt Economics mhildebr@westga.edu 678-839-5356
Ken Hilderhoff Marketing and Real Estate khilderh@westga.edu 678-839-4841
Charles Hodges Accounting and Finance chodges@westga.edu 678-839-4816
Kim Holder Economics kholder@westga.edu 678-839-5423
Michael Hopper Accounting and Finance mhopper@westga.edu 678-839-4815
Donna Joyner Economics djoyner@westga.edu 678-839-4770
Mary Kassis Economics mkassis@westga.edu 678-839-4777
Karen Larsen, BBA Marketing and Real Estate klarsen@westga.edu 678-839-5019
Simone Lee Dean's Office RCOB sllee@westga.edu 678-839-6197
Grace Li Accounting and Finance gli@westga.edu 678-839-5244
Linxiao Liu Accounting and Finance lliu@westga.edu 678-839-4817
Salvador Lopez Economics slopez@westga.edu 678-839-4778
Nancy Lott Dean's Office RCOB nlott@westga.edu 678-839-5031
Faye McIntyre Dean's Office RCOB fmcintyr@westga.edu 678-839-6467
Tracy Mitchell Dean's Office RCOB tmitchel@westga.edu 678-839-4838
Kathy Moffeit Accounting and Finance kmoffeit@westga.edu 678-839-4818
James Murphy Economics jmurphy@westga.edu 678-839-4774
David Nickell, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate dnickell@westga.edu 678-839-5486
Karen O'Connor Dean's Office RCOB koconnor@westga.edu 678-839-5033
Faramarz Parsa Management fparsa@westga.edu 678-839-4830
Hilde Patron Economics hpatron@westga.edu 678-839-5036
Jeannie Pridmore, Ph.D. Management jpridmor@westga.edu 678-839-4844
Brad Prince, Ph.D. Management bprince@westga.edu 678-839-4845
Philip Reaves Management preaves@westga.edu 678-839-4772
Heather Richardson-Bono Economics hrichard@westga.edu 678-839-4843
Mary Kay Rickard, MBA Marketing and Real Estate mrickard@westga.edu 678-839-5025
Minna Rollins, D.Sc. Marketing and Real Estate mrollins@westga.edu 678-839-5027
Liz Runyan Management lrunyan@westga.edu 678-839-4824
Mariana Sanchez Management msanchez@westga.edu 678-839-5165
William C. Schaniel Economics wschanie@westga.edu 678-839-4780
Carole E. Scott Economics cescott@westga.edu 678-839-6744
Sharon Seay Accounting and Finance sseay@westga.edu 678-839-4819
Beheruz N. Sethna Marketing and Real Estate bnsethna@westga.edu 678-839-5078
Rick Sigman Small Business Development Center rsigman@westga.edu 678-839-5082
Michael Sinkey Economics msinkey@westga.edu 678-839-5166
William Smith Economics wjsmith@westga.edu 678-839-4779
Jane W. Smith Small Business Development Center janes@westga.edu 678-839-5082
Monica Williams Smith Management monicas@westga.edu 678-839-4826
William Studdard, CFE, CPA Accounting and Finance wstuddar@westga.edu 678-839-5248
Salil M. Talpade, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate stalpade@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Doug Turner Dean's Office RCOB dturner@westga.edu 678-839-6467
Hope Udombon Dean's Office RCOB hudombon@westga.edu 678-839-5355
John Upson Management jupson@westga.edu 678-839-4835
Susana Velez-Castrillon Management svelez@westga.edu 678-839-4847
Jack Wei, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate jwei@westga.edu 678-839-5026
Diane Williamson Dean's Office RCOB drw@westga.edu 678-839-6467
James Yoder Accounting and Finance jyoder@westga.edu 678-839-4820
Michael Yu Accounting and Finance myu@westga.edu 678-839-6517
Mary-Kathryn Zachary Management mzachary@westga.edu 678-839-4832